No More Absentee Poetry! The Future Will Be Written!

website of writer Max G Bernard

New article on Gun Violence in Chicago

Posted by maxgbernard on June 27, 2013

The new issue of Lez Elegance, a very professionally done Chicago lesbian magazine, has, among other things, an article I wrote  on “Gun Violence in Chicago.” It is available today for a limited time only at the following link for a free preview. This issue of the magazine is being release this week for Pride week, and will cost I believe, either $1.99 or $2.99 at the Pride Parade and after. http://www.joomag.com/magazine/lez-elegance-spring-summer-2013-1/0994812001371912415

2 Responses to “New article on Gun Violence in Chicago”

  1. Don said

    Thanks for Sharing this – look forward to working wit you again in the future

    • My pleasure. I was very pleased and proud to be associated at least in some way with this excellent issue of your magazine, which I promoted to my over 5,000 friends/fans on Facebook. Your publication is really very professional and classy in a good sense.

Leave a comment